You can allow activating Visual Paradigm on both your desktop computer and laptop, provided that you are the only user and at most one instance is started at a time. The maximum allowable installations are three. If you want to de-activate a license, you have to go through the “Delete License” process. By deleting a license, your license will be removed from your machine, meaning that you will not be able to run Visual Paradigm until a valid license is provided again. To delete a license:
- Open the License Manager by selecting Window > License Manager from the toolbar.
- Click Delete License in the License Manager window.
- Click Yes when you are prompted for confirmation. Visual Paradigm will then be exited.