|Default author for non-teamwork project
|The name of person who edit the project. This will be filled in as the author within project management properties.
|Delete model element when deleting its view
|Action that happens when all views of a model element are being deleted:
|Confirm diagram deletion
|(default true) Prompt if you really want to close diagram.
|Confirm shape deletion
|(default true) Prompt if you really want to delete a shape on diagram.
|Never delete model elements with views
|(default false) If a model element has multiple views, delete any of them will never cause the model element to be deleted, even if you are deleting a master view.
|Delete tagged values of deleted tagged value definitions
|Determine whether or not to delete a tagged value when its definition has been deleted.
|Open last project on startup
|(default true) If checked, it will open the last opened project immediately when starting Visual Paradigm. If unchecked, it will open new project.
|Show password in lock dialog pane
|Lock by password
|Do not remind me of project nickname
|(default false) If checked, when open project, a popup pane will appear at the bottom right of the screen to display the current nickname of the opening project