1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Chapter 29. Application Options
  4. 1. General
  5. Teamwork

Teamwork

Option Name Description
Show Export/Import Teamwork project (default false) Determines whether the export/import Teamwork project menus will appear in the Projects menu of Teamwork Client window.
Do not remind me of project update (default false) When opening project, show a popup at the bottom right of the screen that prompts you to retrieve updated project changes from server, if any.
Ask for commit on exit (default true) If you are opening a teamwork project, and when you exit the software with non committed changes, you will be prompted to perform a commit.